Church and Administration

Reverend Gregory Stringer
Senior Pastor
greg.stringer@gobethany.com
707-451-6635

Mrs. Cathy Mathews
Director of Operations & Finance
cathy.mathews@gobethany.com
707-451-6681

Mrs. Paula Rush
Administrative Support
paula.rush@gobethany.com
707-451-6675

Miss Natalie Hart
Student Billing
natalie.hart@gobethany.com
707-451-6681


Pre-School

Mrs. Kristin McCaffrey
Preschool Director
kristin.mccaffrey@gobethany.com
707-451-6678

Miss Natalie Hart
Preschool | Admin Support
natalie.hart@gobethany.com

Mrs. Nicole Jamison
Early Kindergarten
nicole.jamison@gobethany.com

Mrs. Brenda Plitt
Preschool Extended Care
brenda.plitt@gobethany.com

Miss Lisa Ryburn
Preschool Extended Car
lisa.ryburn@gobethany.com

Mrs. Nicollette Yacovetti
Preschool
nicollette.yacovetti@gobethany.com

Miss Janie Welsh
Preschool
janie.welsh@gobethany.com

Mrs. Cindy Miller
Preschool
cindy.miller@gobethany.com

Ms. Zephra Eaton
Toddler
zephra.eaton@gobethany.com

Mrs. Kristin Timberlake
Preschool
kristin.timberlake@gobethany.com

Ms. Tina Padilla
Ulatis Preschool
tina.padilla@gobethany.com

Mrs. Vikki Matlock
Ulatis Preschool
vikki.matlock@gobethany.com


K-8 School

Dr. Chris E. Smith
Principal
chris.smith@gobethany.com

Mr. Dierking
Resource to Principal
until June, 2017

Mrs. Begley
Admin Support

Mrs. Fernandez
Kindergarten

Mrs. Thomas
First Grade Teacher

Mrs. Ruiz
Second Grade Teacher

Mrs. Ledford
Third/Fourth Grade Teacher

Mrs. Escalante
Fourth Grade Teacher

Mr. Adam Kreamer
Middle School English
Language Arts (ELA) | PE

Mrs. Bakken
Middle School Mathematics
5th/6th Grade Bible

Mrs. Schrader
Middle School History
7th/8th Grade Bible

Mrs. Peuse
Art, Physical Education,
Extended Care

Dr. Megumi Nomura
Band Teacher

Mrs. Donoghue
First Grade Aide
Morning Extended Care

Mrs. Van Buskirk
Kindergarten Aide